Analyst Coverage

To our knowledge the following analysts followed the development of Fondul Proprietatea on their own initiative. The list may be incomplete. Fondul Proprietatea accepts no responsibility for the content or accuracy of these reports.

Date Analyst Broker e-mail Address
September 2017 Daniel Tunkli Concorde Securities Ltd d.tunkli@con.hu
August 2017 Daniel Tunkli  Concorde Securities Ltd d.tunkli@con.hu
May 2017 Daniel Tunkli  Concorde Securities Ltd d.tunkli@con.hu
March 2017 Metin Esendal Renaissance Capital MEsendal@rencap.com
February 2017 Daniel Tunkli  Concorde Securities Ltd d.tunkli@con.hu
February 2017 Lucian Albulescu WOOD  &  Company lucian.albulescu@wood.cz
January 2017 Metin Esendal Renaissance Capital MEsendal@rencap.com
December 2016

Mark Ambrose

Mark Mulholland

Jefferies International Ltd.

mambrose@jefferies.com

mjmulhol@jefferies.com

November 2016 Ronnie Khreis Intercapital Invest office@intercapital.ro
November 2016

Ioana Andrei

Mihai Andrei Anghelescu

Alpha Finance Romania

ioana.andrei@alphabank.ro

manghelescu@alphabank.ro

October 2016 Metin Esendal Renaissance Capital MEsendal@rencap.com
March 2016 Ana-Maria Andrus Ieba Trust ana.andrus@iebatrust.ro
March 2016 Tomislav Bajic InterCapital Securities Ltd. tomislav.bajic@intercapital.hr
March 2016 Carmen Lipara BRD - GSG carmen.lipara@brd.ro
February 2016 Adriana Marin

Ipopema Securities

marin@ipopema.com
January 2016 Alexandru Combei Raiffeisen Bank alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro
December 2015 Myrto Charamis Liberum myrto.charamis@liberum.com
September 2015 Ioana Tantos
Mihai Andrei Anghelescu
Alpha Finance Romania itantos@alphabank.ro
manghelescu@alphabank.ro
September 2015 Mark Ambrose Jefferies International Ltd. mambrose@jefferies.com
June 2015 Vlad Pintilie NBG Securities vlad.pintilie@nbgsecurities.com
April 2015

Alexandru Combei

Raiffeisen Capital Investment alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro
March 2015 Daniela Mandru Swiss Capital daniela.mandru@swisscapital.ro
January 2015 Vlad Vasilescu BlueRock Financial Services v.vasilescu@bluerock.ro
January 2015 Omair Ansari
David Nangle
Renaissance Capital OAnsari@rencap.com
DNangle@rencap.com
January 2015 Sandy Mehta
Vijay Lohia
Value Investment Principals sandy@vipglobalresearch.com
vijay@vipglobalresearch.com
 
December 2014 Mark Ambrose Jefferies International Ltd. mambrose@jefferies.com
November 2014 Alexandru Combei Raiffeisen Bank

alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro

October 2014 Adriana Marin Ipopema Securities marin@ipopema.com
October 2014 Ioana Tantos
Mihai Andrei Anghelescu
Alpha Finance Romania itantos@alphabank.ro
manghelescu@alphabank.ro
September 2014 Daniela Mandru Swiss Capital daniela.mandru@swisscapital.ro
September 2014 Maxim Moldovan SSIF Prime Transaction maxim.moldovan@primet.ro
May 2014 Omair Ansari
David Nangle
Renaissance Capital OAnsari@rencap.com
DNangle@rencap.com
 
April 2014 Irina Cretu NBG Securities icretu@nbgsecurities.ro
March 2014 Carmen Lipara BRD - GSG carmen.lipara@brd.ro
March 2014 Alexandru Combei Raiffeisen Capital Investment alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro
March 2014 Mihai Caruntu
Marina Spataru
ERSTE Group mihaiiulian.caruntu@bcr.ro
marinaalexandra.spataru@bcr.ro
March 2014 Adriana Marin
Adela Hagiu
Cristina Gagea
SSIF Broker adriana.marin@ssifbroker.ro
adela.hagiu@ssifbroker.ro
cristina.gagea@ssifbroker.ro
January 2014 Mark Ambrose

Jefferies International Ltd.

mambrose@jefferies.com
October 2013 Daniela Mandru Swiss Capital daniela.mandru@swisscapital.ro
July 2013

Ovidiu Fer,

Lucian Albulescu

Wood & Company

ovidiu.fer@wood.cz

lucian.albulescu@wood.cz
May 2013

Cosmina Ivana

Alpha Finance Romania

civana@alphabank.ro
April 2013

Alexandru Combei

Iuliana Mocanu

Raiffeisen Capital Investment

alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro

iuliana-simona.mocanu@raiffeisen.ro

November 2012 Irina Cretu NBG Securities icretu@nbgsecurities.ro
September 2012 Daniela Mandru Swiss Capital

daniela.mandru@swisscapital.ro

September 2012 Cosmina Ivana Alpha Finance civana@alphabank.ro
September 2012 Manuela Ogrinja

EFG Eurobank Securities

mogrinja@efgsec.ro
September 2012 Manuela Ogrinja EFG Eurobank Securities mogrinja@efgsec.ro
August 2012 Irina Cretu

NBG Securities

icretu@nbgsecurities.ro
June 2012

Lucian Albulescu

KBC

lucian.albulescu@kbcsecurities.pl

June 2012 Adriana Marin

UniCredit CAIB Securities

adriana.marin@caib.unicreditgroup.eu
May 2012

Cosmina Ivana

Alpha Finance Romania civana@alphabank.ro
April 2012

Alexandru Combei

Iuliana Mocanu

Raiffeisen Capital Investment

alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro

iuliana-simona.mocanu@raiffeisen.ro

April 2012 Lucian Albulescu KBC Lucian.Albulescu@kbcsecurities.pl
March 2012 Manuela Ogrinja EFG Eurobank Securities mogrinja@efgsec.ro
March 2012 Adriana Marin Unicredit CAIB Securities adriana.marin@caib.unicreditgroup.eu
February 2012 Manuela Ogrinja EFG Eurobank Securities mogrinja@efgsec.ro
February 2012 Adriana Marin Unicredit CAIB Securities mogrinja@efgsec.ro
December 2011 Lucian Albulescu KBC Lucian.Albulescu@kbcsecurities.pl
October 2011 Carmen Lipara BRD - GSG carmen.lipara@brd.ro
June 2011 Roxana Dascalu Ieba Trust Roxana.dascalu@iebatrust.ro
February 2011 Roxana Dascalu Ieba Trust Roxana.dascalu@iebatrust.ro
January 2011 Alexandru Combei Raiffeisen Capital Investment alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro
January 2011 Mihai Caruntu

Banca Comerciala Romana

mihaiiulian.caruntu@bcr.ro
January 2011 Carmen Lipară BRD - GSG carmen.lipara@brd.ro
January 2011

Daniela Mândru

Alpha Finance Romania dmandru@alphabank.ro
January 2011 Irina Chitu NBG Securities ichitu@nbgsecurities.ro
January 2011 Andrei Petrescu

SSIF Prime Transaction SA

andrei.petrescu@primet.ro
January 2011

Simona Crutu

Manuela Ogrinja

EFG Eurobank Securities

scrutu@efgsec.ro
January 2011 Dragos Darabut Tradeville

dragos.darabut@tradeville.eu

January 2011 Andreea Gheorghe Intercapital Invest

andreea.gheorghe@intercapital.ro

December 2010 Lucian Albulescu KBC lucian.albulescu@kbcsecurities.ro
September 2010 Ovidiu Fer Wood & Company ovidiu.fer@wood.cz
August 2010 Alexandru Combei Raiffeisen Capital & Investment

alexandru.combei@raiffeisen.ro

August 2010 Florin Ilie ING florin.ilie@ing.ron